The Board

Goulburn Valley Libraries is governed by an independent Board. The Board’s responsibilities and authorities include policy development, strategic and corporate planning and service evaluation.

Board Members

Moira Shire Council

Cr. Julie Brooks (Chairperson)
Ms. Sally Rice (Executive Officer)
Ms.Jess Bonaddio (Community Representative)

Greater Shepparton City Council

Cr Greg James
Ms. Louise Mitchell
Mr. Derek Poulton (Deputy Chairperson)

Strathbogie Shire Council

Cr. Reg Dickinson
Ms. Dawn Bray (Executive Officer)
Ms. Kym Bailey (Community Representative)

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Kevin Preece